Please note that INSET Days are those days set aside for staff training – girls are not expected into school on these days.

AUTUMN TERM 2014

Thursday 4th September (8.30 a.m.) – Friday 12th December (12.45 p.m.)
New Staff Induction Day Thursday 28th August 
Staff INSET Day Friday 29th August
Staff INSET Day Monday 1st September
Staff INSET Day Tuesday 2nd September
L6 Induction Day Wednesday 3rd September
Term begins Thursday 4th September
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 20th October – Friday 31st October
Term ends Friday 12th December

 

SPRING TERM 2015

 

Wednesday 7th January (8.30 a.m.) – Friday 27th March (12.45 p.m.)
Entrance Examinations Monday 5th January
Staff INSET Day Tuesday 6th January
Year 11 Mock Examinations Tuesday 6th January
Term begins Wednesday 7th January
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 16th February – Friday 20th February
Term ends Friday 27th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2015

 

Tuesday 21st April (8.30 a.m.) – Thursday 9th July (12.45 p.m.)
Staff INSET Day Monday 20th April
Term begins Tuesday 21st April
May Day Bank Holiday  Monday 4th May
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
Term ends Thursday 9th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2015

Monday 7th September (8.30 a.m.) – Friday 11th December (12.45 p.m.)
New Staff Induction Day Friday 28th August
Staff INSET Days Tuesday 1st September to Friday 4th September
Term begins Monday 7th September
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October
Term ends Friday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2016

Wednesday 6th January (8.30 a.m.) – Wednesday 23rd March (12.45 p.m.)
Entrance Examinations Monday 4th January
Staff INSET Day Tuesday 5th January
Year 11 Mock Examinations Tuesday 5th January
Term begins Wednesday 6th January
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Term ends Wednesday 23rd March

SUMMER TERM 2016

 

Tuesday 19th April (8.30 a.m.) – Wednesday 13th July (12.45 p.m.)
Staff INSET Day Monday 18th April
Term begins Tuesday 19th April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half Term (inclusive) Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term ends Wednesday 13th July

 

Please note that INSET Days are those days set aside for staff training – girls are not expected into school on these days.

 

In This Section