School Governing Body

The School is managed by a Board of Governors. All correspondence to Governors, including correspondence to the Chair, is handled by the Clerk to the Governors, Miss Helen Davies, who is also the Bursar.


Address: Cranley Road, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2JD

+ Member of Finance and General Purposes Committee

* Member of Academic Committee

□ EYFS Governor

◊ Nominated Safeguarding Governor

Board of Governors

Mrs Suzanne Newnes-Smith Governor +

Mrs Anne Cullum BA PGCE NPQH | Governor *

Mr Mark Dixon BSc PGCE | Governor *

Mrs Anne Geary Governor +

Mrs Rosie Harris BA ACA | Chair +

Mr Matthew Howse LLB | Governor +

Mr Robert Jewkes BEng FIE Aust | Governor +

Dr Caroline Kissin MB ChB MRCP FRCR | Governor * □

Mr Peter O’Keefe RIBA MCIOB MIMgt | Governor +

Miss Anna Spender BSc FIA | Governor *

Mr John Watkins FCA | Governor *

Cllr Jenny Wicks BA | Governor +