Open Mornings

Attending an Open Morning event is an ideal way to get to know our school, meet our new Head and hear from our girls as they explain what they like best about Tormead.

Open Morning events have moved online until further notice. Upcoming dates for the Spring and Summer Term events are now available and places can be booked using the booking links below. In the meantime, click here to visit our Virtual Open Morning page to view interactive maps, 360 tours and hear what some of our biggest supporters have to say about Tormead!

Senior School Open Mornings – 2021

  • Wednesday, 20 January
  • Wednesday, 10 February
  • Wednesday, 10 March
  • Wednesday, 28 April
  • Wednesday, 9 June

 Junior School Open Mornings – 2021

  • Monday, 1 February
  • Monday, 1 March
  • Monday, 22 March
  • Monday, 10 May
  • Monday, 7 June

Please use the following links to book your place on an Open Morning event:

Sixth Form Entry

For more information about joining our Sixth Form, please contact the Registrar, Mrs Hobdey, on: registrar@tormeadschool.org.uk or 01483 796040. For entry to the Sixth Form in September 2021 the Open Evening will be held on Thursday 1 October 2020 from 7.30pm.