Staff and Governors

Head and Executive Group

Mr David Boyd

Position: Head
Qualifications: MA (Oxon) MA (UCL) PGCE (Cantab)

Mrs Nicola Fry

Position: Head of Prep School
Qualifications: BA Ed (Exeter)

Mrs Karen Dabill

Position: Deputy Head (Academic)
Qualifications: BSc (Bangor) PGCE (Surrey)

Mrs Michelle O’Brien

Position: Head of External Relations & The Development & Alumnae Office
Qualifications: BA (Chichester)

Mrs Sian Lehrter

Position: Bursar and Clerk to the The Governors
Qualifications: MA (Oxon) ACIB CSBM

School Governing Body

The School is managed by a Board of Governors. All correspondence to Governors, including correspondence to the Chair, is handled by the Clerk to the Governors, Mrs Sian Lehrter, who is also the Bursar.

Address: Cranley Road, Guildford, Surrey GU1 2JD

+ Member of Finance and General Purposes Committee
* Member of Academic Committee
□ EYFS Governor
◊ Nominated Safeguarding Governor

  • Governors

Senior Leadership Group

Senior School Staff

Prep School Staff

Senior School Support Staff

Prep School Support Staff

Peripatetic Teaching Staff

Medical and Counselling Staff