Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Please note that INSET days are those days set aside for staff training – girls are not expected in school on these days.

  • Autumn Term 2021

    Friday 3 September – Wednesday 15 December


    Staff INSET days: Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 September


    Term begins: Friday 3 September


    Half term (inclusive): Monday 18 October – Friday 29 October


    Term ends: Wednesday 15 December (12:45pm)

  • Spring Term 2022

    Wednesday 5 January – Wednesday 30 March


    Entrance Examinations: Tuesday 4 January


    Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 5 January


    Term begins: Thursday 6 January


    Half Term (inclusive): Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February


    Term ends: Wednesday 30 March (12.45pm)

  • Summer Term 2022

    Thursday 21 April – Thursday 7 July


    Staff INSET Day: Wednesday 20 April


    Term begins: Thursday 21 April


    May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May


    Half Term (inclusive): Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June


    Term ends: Thursday 7 July (12.45pm)

Where next?

Transport

Stay in touch

Sign-up to receive regular information on the Admissions process, Open Mornings and other Tormead events.

Name(Required)
Which age group/s would you like to be kept in touch with?(Required)
(Required)